Sting Brand New Day Tour (V-0552)

Sting Brand New Day Tour (V-0552)

1. A Thousand Years
2. If You Love Somebody (Set Them Free)
3. After the Rain Has Fallen
4. We’ll Be Together
5. Perfect Love… Gone Wrong
6. Seven Days
7. Fill Her Up
8. Every Little Thing She Does is Magic
9. Ghost Story
10. Moon Over Bourbon Street
11. Englishman in New York
12. Brand New Day
13. Tomorrow We’ll See
14. Desert Rose
15. Every Breath You Take
16. Lithium Sunset
17. Message in a Bottle
18. Fragile

SKU: V-0552 Categorías: , , Etiquetas: ,

Descripción del producto


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Sting Brand New Day Tour (V-0552)”