Shania Twain The Specials (V-0149)

Shania Twain The Specials (V-0149)

1. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
2. Honey, I’m Home
3. All I Have To Give – The Backstreet Boys
4. You’re Still The One
5. Something About The Way You Look Tonight – with Elton John
6. Amneris’ Letter – with Elton John
7. That Don’t Impress Me Much
8. From This Moment On – with the Backstreet Boys
9. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
10. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here!
11. Rock This Country
12. Come On Over

SKU: V-0149 Categorías: , , Etiquetas: ,

Descripción del producto


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Shania Twain The Specials (V-0149)”