Nora Jones Singing About You (V-0556)

01. Come Away With Me
02. Wake Me Up
03. The Sun Doesn’t Like You
04. You Are Not My Friend
05. I’ve Got To See You Again
06. Thinking About You
07. Be My Somebody
08. Rosley’s Lullaby
09. Sunrise
10. Carnival Town
11. Sinkin’ Soon

SKU: V-0556 Categorías: , , Etiquetas: ,


Solicita los enlaces en los comentarios.

Tienes algo que comentar?