Michael Jackson Live In Bucharest (V-0257)

1. Introduction
2. Jam
3. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
4. Human Nature
5. Smooth Criminal
6. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (dúo con Siedah Garrett)
7. She’s Out of My Life
8. I Want You Back/The Love You Save
9. I’ll Be There
10. Thriller
11. Billie Jean
12. Workin’ Day and Night
13. Beat It
14. Will You Be There
15. Black or White
16. Heal the World
17. Man in the Mirror
18. Credits

SKU: V-0257 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Solicita los enlaces en los comentarios.

Tienes algo que comentar?